Latest Products http://www.ishanherbotech.co.in Latest Products Wed, 18 May 2022 14:32:40 +0530 en-us http://www.ishanherbotech.co.in Herbal Tea http://www.ishanherbotech.co.in/herbal-tea.htm http://www.ishanherbotech.co.in/herbal-tea.htm Wed, 09 Jun 2021 00:00:00 +0530   Herbal Powder http://www.ishanherbotech.co.in/herbal-powder.htm http://www.ishanherbotech.co.in/herbal-powder.htm Wed, 09 Jun 2021 00:00:00 +0530 Organic Turmeric Powder http://www.ishanherbotech.co.in/organic-turmeric-powder.htm http://www.ishanherbotech.co.in/organic-turmeric-powder.htm Mon, 11 Apr 2022 00:00:00 +0530 Giloy Powder http://www.ishanherbotech.co.in/giloy-powder.htm http://www.ishanherbotech.co.in/giloy-powder.htm Mon, 11 Apr 2022 00:00:00 +0530 Neem Leaves Powder http://www.ishanherbotech.co.in/neem-leaves-powder.htm http://www.ishanherbotech.co.in/neem-leaves-powder.htm Mon, 11 Apr 2022 00:00:00 +0530 Tulsi Leaves Powder http://www.ishanherbotech.co.in/tulsi-leaves-powder.htm http://www.ishanherbotech.co.in/tulsi-leaves-powder.htm Mon, 11 Apr 2022 00:00:00 +0530 Gotu Kola Leaves Powder http://www.ishanherbotech.co.in/gotu-kola-leaves-powder.htm http://www.ishanherbotech.co.in/gotu-kola-leaves-powder.htm Mon, 11 Apr 2022 00:00:00 +0530 Brahmi Buti Powder http://www.ishanherbotech.co.in/brahmi-leaves-powder.htm http://www.ishanherbotech.co.in/brahmi-leaves-powder.htm Mon, 11 Apr 2022 00:00:00 +0530 Gymnema Leaves Powder http://www.ishanherbotech.co.in/gymnema-leaves-powder.htm http://www.ishanherbotech.co.in/gymnema-leaves-powder.htm Mon, 11 Apr 2022 00:00:00 +0530 Mucuna Powder http://www.ishanherbotech.co.in/mucuna-powder.htm http://www.ishanherbotech.co.in/mucuna-powder.htm Mon, 11 Apr 2022 00:00:00 +0530 Gokhru Powder http://www.ishanherbotech.co.in/gokhru-powder.htm http://www.ishanherbotech.co.in/gokhru-powder.htm Mon, 11 Apr 2022 00:00:00 +0530 Immunity Booster Tea http://www.ishanherbotech.co.in/immunity-booster-tea.htm http://www.ishanherbotech.co.in/immunity-booster-tea.htm Mon, 11 Apr 2022 00:00:00 +0530 Other Tea Types : Herbal Slimming Tea Herbal Anti-Stress Tea Herbal Anti-Diabetic Tea Herbal Anti-Ageing Tea Aloe Vera Juices http://www.ishanherbotech.co.in/aloe-vera-juices.htm http://www.ishanherbotech.co.in/aloe-vera-juices.htm Mon, 11 Apr 2022 00:00:00 +0530 Aloe Vera Gel http://www.ishanherbotech.co.in/aloe-vera-gel.htm http://www.ishanherbotech.co.in/aloe-vera-gel.htm Mon, 11 Apr 2022 00:00:00 +0530 Organic Pure Aloe vera Gel is made with special essential oils and Vitamin E to nurture skin tissues and protect from various skin problems like acne, pigmentation, dullness, dryness, wrinkles and other aging effects. Keep it in the refrigerator especially in summer.It gives exceptional protection to skin   from sun burn & summer damage effects with cool moisturizing freshness relax when apply after washing face & other exposed body areas after coming from outside. Yagyopathy Hawan Samagris http://www.ishanherbotech.co.in/yagyopathy-hawan-samagri.htm http://www.ishanherbotech.co.in/yagyopathy-hawan-samagri.htm Mon, 11 Apr 2022 00:00:00 +0530 Yagyopathy is our ancient Vedic Pathy invented by Rishi Munis & Saints thousands of years back for the treatment of all types of diseases by Special Hawan Samagris' formulations made with various natural rare and valuable herbs (Van Aushadhis). These Special Yagyopathy Hawan Samagris are made particularly with specific formulation for each and every disseases. Puja Hawan Samagri http://www.ishanherbotech.co.in/puja-hawan-samagri.htm http://www.ishanherbotech.co.in/puja-hawan-samagri.htm Mon, 11 Apr 2022 00:00:00 +0530 Organic Kitchen Cleaner http://www.ishanherbotech.co.in/organic-kitchen-cleaner.htm http://www.ishanherbotech.co.in/organic-kitchen-cleaner.htm Mon, 11 Apr 2022 00:00:00 +0530 The Organic Utensil & Kitchen cleaner / Dish wash Liquid is prepared by pure organic soap nuts which are best natural germicide and cleaner. It can be used for washing utensils manually as well as in Dish Washer machine.It is totally chemical free and gives smoothness to hands along with natural protection from all types of skinproblems like skin allergy, eczema & psoriasis,etc. Vegetable & Fruit Germ Cleaner http://www.ishanherbotech.co.in/vegetable-fruit-germ-cleaner.htm http://www.ishanherbotech.co.in/vegetable-fruit-germ-cleaner.htm Mon, 11 Apr 2022 00:00:00 +0530 Utensils Washing, Vegetables & Fruits Washing, Slabs and Cooking Range Cleaning, Refrigerator, Microwave Oven and other Kitchen Appliances' Cleaning Aroma Pouches http://www.ishanherbotech.co.in/aroma-pouches.htm http://www.ishanherbotech.co.in/aroma-pouches.htm Mon, 11 Apr 2022 00:00:00 +0530 Various Eco-friendly Organic Herbal Aroma Fragrance Pouches For: Wardrobes, Kitchen Almirahs, Tables' Drawers, Offices, Cars and Toilets. It is made up of Herbs and Essentail Oils  Chamomile Tea http://www.ishanherbotech.co.in/chamomile-tea.htm http://www.ishanherbotech.co.in/chamomile-tea.htm Mon, 11 Apr 2022 00:00:00 +0530 Hibiscus Tea http://www.ishanherbotech.co.in/hibiscus-tea.htm http://www.ishanherbotech.co.in/hibiscus-tea.htm Mon, 11 Apr 2022 00:00:00 +0530 Moringa Green Tea http://www.ishanherbotech.co.in/moringa-green-tea.htm http://www.ishanherbotech.co.in/moringa-green-tea.htm Mon, 11 Apr 2022 00:00:00 +0530 Rejuvenate Herbal Tea http://www.ishanherbotech.co.in/rejuvenate-herbal-tea.htm http://www.ishanherbotech.co.in/rejuvenate-herbal-tea.htm Mon, 11 Apr 2022 00:00:00 +0530 Detox Herbal Tea http://www.ishanherbotech.co.in/detox-herbal-tea.htm http://www.ishanherbotech.co.in/detox-herbal-tea.htm Mon, 11 Apr 2022 00:00:00 +0530 Cough Pitta Balancing Tea http://www.ishanherbotech.co.in/cough-pitta-balancing-tea.htm http://www.ishanherbotech.co.in/cough-pitta-balancing-tea.htm Mon, 11 Apr 2022 00:00:00 +0530 Vata Dosha Balancing Herbal Tea http://www.ishanherbotech.co.in/vata-dosha-balancing-herbal-tea.htm http://www.ishanherbotech.co.in/vata-dosha-balancing-herbal-tea.htm Mon, 11 Apr 2022 00:00:00 +0530 Pure Herbs http://www.ishanherbotech.co.in/pure-herbs.htm http://www.ishanherbotech.co.in/pure-herbs.htm Mon, 11 Apr 2022 00:00:00 +0530 Natural Henna Powder http://www.ishanherbotech.co.in/natural-henna-powder.htm http://www.ishanherbotech.co.in/natural-henna-powder.htm Mon, 11 Apr 2022 00:00:00 +0530 Henna Based Herbal Mixture http://www.ishanherbotech.co.in/henna-based-herbal-mixture.htm http://www.ishanherbotech.co.in/henna-based-herbal-mixture.htm Mon, 11 Apr 2022 00:00:00 +0530 Organic Soap Nut Hair and Body Wash http://www.ishanherbotech.co.in/organic-soap-nut-hair-and-body-wash.htm http://www.ishanherbotech.co.in/organic-soap-nut-hair-and-body-wash.htm Mon, 11 Apr 2022 00:00:00 +0530 The Organic Shower Gel & Liquid Bath Soap are prepared by pure organic soap nuts base with herbal formulation which are best natural germicide. It is totally chemical free and gives smoothness & moist effect to whole body along with natural protection from all types of skin problems like skin allergy, eczema, psoriasis, etc. Organic Denture Wash http://www.ishanherbotech.co.in/organic-denture-wash.htm http://www.ishanherbotech.co.in/organic-denture-wash.htm Mon, 11 Apr 2022 00:00:00 +0530 Laundry Liquid Detergent http://www.ishanherbotech.co.in/laundry-liquid-detergent.htm http://www.ishanherbotech.co.in/laundry-liquid-detergent.htm Mon, 11 Apr 2022 00:00:00 +0530 The Organic Laundry Liquid Detergent is a good strong natural cleaner of all types of clothes. It can be easily used in washing machine as well as for manual washing. It is prepared by pure organic soap nuts, which are best natural germicide, dirt cleaner & strain remover. It is totally chemical free and gives smoothness & shining to fabric along with natural protection of skin even if the cloth is not rinsed properly it gives soothing effect on skin as the soap nuts are having natural remedy of allergy, eczema, psoriasis, etc. Organic Personal Care Products http://www.ishanherbotech.co.in/organic-personal-care-products.htm http://www.ishanherbotech.co.in/organic-personal-care-products.htm Wed, 09 Jun 2021 00:00:00 +0530 Organic Housekeeping Products http://www.ishanherbotech.co.in/organic-housekeeping-products.htm http://www.ishanherbotech.co.in/organic-housekeeping-products.htm Mon, 31 May 2021 00:00:00 +0530 Natural Beeswax http://www.ishanherbotech.co.in/natural-beeswax.htm http://www.ishanherbotech.co.in/natural-beeswax.htm Mon, 11 Apr 2022 00:00:00 +0530 Uses   1. Preparation of Ointments. 2. Plasters & Polished  3. Manufacture of Candles  4. Moulds & Dental, Electronic Industries  5. Also Used In Cosmetics for Preparation of lip- Sticks and Face Crams  6. PHARMACEUTICLLY, it is an ingredient of paraffin ointment I.P. Organic Anti-Dandruff Herbal Hair Shampoo http://www.ishanherbotech.co.in/organic-anti-dandruff-herbal-hair-shampoo.htm http://www.ishanherbotech.co.in/organic-anti-dandruff-herbal-hair-shampoo.htm Mon, 11 Apr 2022 00:00:00 +0530 The Organic Anti-Dandruff Herbal Shampoo is prepared by pure organic soap nuts base with several valuable herbs known from centuries for scalp & hair care. It is totally chemical free and gives strength, smoothness & shining to hair along with natural protection from falling, premature graying & dandruff etc. Organic Pets Shampoo http://www.ishanherbotech.co.in/organic-pets-shampoo.htm http://www.ishanherbotech.co.in/organic-pets-shampoo.htm Mon, 11 Apr 2022 00:00:00 +0530 The Organic Pets Shampoo is a good organic soap nuts based shampoo & skin cleaner as having several valuable herbs known from centuries for skin & hair care. It is absolutely chemical free & best natural germicide and gives strength, smoothness & shining to hair & skin along with natural protection from all types of parasites, infection & allergy. Gomay Samidha Sticks http://www.ishanherbotech.co.in/gomay-samidha-sticks.htm http://www.ishanherbotech.co.in/gomay-samidha-sticks.htm Mon, 11 Apr 2022 00:00:00 +0530 Special Gomay Samidha Mixed With Special Samagri  : In can be used in yagya with samgri as well as for dhupan's use as it is having desi cow's Ghee, Guggal, loban and Bhimseni kapoor etc.   Benefits of Gomay Samidha Sticks : These are Gomay Samidha Sticks Made with Desi Ghee Cowdung for using in Hawan Kund for yagya in Stead of using wood sticks due to two specfic reasons - First, it is scientifically proved by research that it is more beneficial in cleaning enviroment pollution as compared with wood sticks. Second, due to reason of enviroment conservation to protect trees cutting for doing regular Yagya. Herbal Cockroach Repellent http://www.ishanherbotech.co.in/herbal-cockroach-repellent.htm http://www.ishanherbotech.co.in/herbal-cockroach-repellent.htm Tue, 12 Apr 2022 00:00:00 +0530 Directions to use:- Keep the balls in different places of cockroaches’ effective area at 3 - 4 feet distance as kitchen corners, platform, gas cylinders, gas stoves, sink, tables, cabinets, book shelf, crockery cases, vessel stands, cupboard corners in living areas and bathrooms etc. Don’t remove these repellent bolls till repetition of the same process required if cockroach seen again (may be after 4-5 months or later). Use whole packet once open it. It is not harmful for kids, pets or for kitchen’s environment.      MAKE YOUR HOME TROUBLE FREE ECO-FRIENDLY