Latest Products https://www.ishanherbotech.co.in Latest Products Mon, 25 Oct 2021 15:21:10 +0530 en-us https://www.ishanherbotech.co.in Herbal Tea https://www.ishanherbotech.co.in/herbal-tea.htm https://www.ishanherbotech.co.in/herbal-tea.htm Wed, 09 Jun 2021 00:00:00 +0530   Herbal Powder https://www.ishanherbotech.co.in/herbal-powder.htm https://www.ishanherbotech.co.in/herbal-powder.htm Wed, 09 Jun 2021 00:00:00 +0530 Organic Turmeric Powder https://www.ishanherbotech.co.in/organic-turmeric-powder.htm https://www.ishanherbotech.co.in/organic-turmeric-powder.htm Mon, 07 Jun 2021 00:00:00 +0530 Giloy Powder https://www.ishanherbotech.co.in/giloy-powder.htm https://www.ishanherbotech.co.in/giloy-powder.htm Sat, 05 Jun 2021 00:00:00 +0530 Neem Leaves Powder https://www.ishanherbotech.co.in/neem-leaves-powder.htm https://www.ishanherbotech.co.in/neem-leaves-powder.htm Sat, 05 Jun 2021 00:00:00 +0530 Tulsi Leaves Powder https://www.ishanherbotech.co.in/tulsi-leaves-powder.htm https://www.ishanherbotech.co.in/tulsi-leaves-powder.htm Sat, 05 Jun 2021 00:00:00 +0530 Gotu Kola Leaves Powder https://www.ishanherbotech.co.in/gotu-kola-leaves-powder.htm https://www.ishanherbotech.co.in/gotu-kola-leaves-powder.htm Sat, 05 Jun 2021 00:00:00 +0530 Brahmi Buti Powder https://www.ishanherbotech.co.in/brahmi-leaves-powder.htm https://www.ishanherbotech.co.in/brahmi-leaves-powder.htm Sat, 05 Jun 2021 00:00:00 +0530 Gymnema Leaves Powder https://www.ishanherbotech.co.in/gymnema-leaves-powder.htm https://www.ishanherbotech.co.in/gymnema-leaves-powder.htm Sat, 05 Jun 2021 00:00:00 +0530 Mucuna Powder https://www.ishanherbotech.co.in/mucuna-powder.htm https://www.ishanherbotech.co.in/mucuna-powder.htm Sat, 05 Jun 2021 00:00:00 +0530 Gokhru Powder https://www.ishanherbotech.co.in/gokhru-powder.htm https://www.ishanherbotech.co.in/gokhru-powder.htm Sat, 05 Jun 2021 00:00:00 +0530 Immunity Booster Tea https://www.ishanherbotech.co.in/immunity-booster-tea.htm https://www.ishanherbotech.co.in/immunity-booster-tea.htm Sat, 05 Jun 2021 00:00:00 +0530 Other Tea Types : Herbal Slimming Tea Herbal Anti-Stress Tea Herbal Anti-Diabetic Tea Herbal Anti-Ageing Tea Aloe Vera Juices https://www.ishanherbotech.co.in/aloe-vera-juices.htm https://www.ishanherbotech.co.in/aloe-vera-juices.htm Wed, 09 Jun 2021 00:00:00 +0530 Aloe Vera Gel https://www.ishanherbotech.co.in/aloe-vera-gel.htm https://www.ishanherbotech.co.in/aloe-vera-gel.htm Wed, 09 Jun 2021 00:00:00 +0530 Yagyopathy Hawan Samagris https://www.ishanherbotech.co.in/yagyopathy-hawan-samagri.htm https://www.ishanherbotech.co.in/yagyopathy-hawan-samagri.htm Thu, 10 Jun 2021 00:00:00 +0530 Yagyopathy is our ancient Vedic Pathy invented by Rishi Munis & Saints thousands of years back for the treatment of all types of diseases by Special Hawan Samagris' formulations made with various natural rare and valuable herbs (Van Aushadhis). These Special Yagyopathy Hawan Samagris are made particularly with specific formulation for each and every disseases. Puja Hawan Samagri https://www.ishanherbotech.co.in/puja-hawan-samagri.htm https://www.ishanherbotech.co.in/puja-hawan-samagri.htm Wed, 09 Jun 2021 00:00:00 +0530 Organic Kitchen Cleaner https://www.ishanherbotech.co.in/organic-kitchen-cleaner.htm https://www.ishanherbotech.co.in/organic-kitchen-cleaner.htm Wed, 02 Jun 2021 00:00:00 +0530 The Organic Utensil & Kitchen cleaner / Dish wash Liquid is prepared by pure organic soap nuts which are best natural germicide and cleaner. It can be used for washing utensils manually as well as in Dish Washer machine.It is totally chemical free and gives smoothness to hands along with natural protection from all types of skinproblems like skin allergy, eczema & psoriasis,etc. Vegetable & Fruit Germ Cleaner https://www.ishanherbotech.co.in/vegetable-fruit-germ-cleaner.htm https://www.ishanherbotech.co.in/vegetable-fruit-germ-cleaner.htm Wed, 02 Jun 2021 00:00:00 +0530 Utensils Washing, Vegetables & Fruits Washing, Slabs and Cooking Range Cleaning, Refrigerator, Microwave Oven and other Kitchen Appliances' Cleaning Fragrance Pouches https://www.ishanherbotech.co.in/fragrance-pouches.htm https://www.ishanherbotech.co.in/fragrance-pouches.htm Wed, 09 Jun 2021 00:00:00 +0530 Various Eco-friendly Organic Herbal Aroma Fragrance Pouches For: Wardrobes, Kitchen Almirahs, Tables' Drawers, Offices, Cars and Toilets Chamomile Tea https://www.ishanherbotech.co.in/chamomile-tea.htm https://www.ishanherbotech.co.in/chamomile-tea.htm Sat, 05 Jun 2021 00:00:00 +0530 Hibiscus Tea https://www.ishanherbotech.co.in/hibiscus-tea.htm https://www.ishanherbotech.co.in/hibiscus-tea.htm Fri, 21 May 2021 00:00:00 +0530 Moringa Green Tea https://www.ishanherbotech.co.in/moringa-green-tea.htm https://www.ishanherbotech.co.in/moringa-green-tea.htm Fri, 21 May 2021 00:00:00 +0530 Rejuvenate Herbal Tea https://www.ishanherbotech.co.in/rejuvenate-herbal-tea.htm https://www.ishanherbotech.co.in/rejuvenate-herbal-tea.htm Fri, 21 May 2021 00:00:00 +0530 Detox Herbal Tea https://www.ishanherbotech.co.in/detox-herbal-tea.htm https://www.ishanherbotech.co.in/detox-herbal-tea.htm Fri, 21 May 2021 00:00:00 +0530 Cough Pitta Balancing Tea https://www.ishanherbotech.co.in/cough-pitta-balancing-tea.htm https://www.ishanherbotech.co.in/cough-pitta-balancing-tea.htm Fri, 21 May 2021 00:00:00 +0530 Vata Dosha Balancing Herbal Tea https://www.ishanherbotech.co.in/vata-dosha-balancing-herbal-tea.htm https://www.ishanherbotech.co.in/vata-dosha-balancing-herbal-tea.htm Fri, 21 May 2021 00:00:00 +0530 Pure Herbs https://www.ishanherbotech.co.in/pure-herbs.htm https://www.ishanherbotech.co.in/pure-herbs.htm Wed, 09 Jun 2021 00:00:00 +0530 Fragrance Aroma Pouch https://www.ishanherbotech.co.in/fragrance-aroma-pouch.htm https://www.ishanherbotech.co.in/fragrance-aroma-pouch.htm Wed, 09 Jun 2021 00:00:00 +0530 Natural Henna Powder https://www.ishanherbotech.co.in/natural-henna-powder.htm https://www.ishanherbotech.co.in/natural-henna-powder.htm Wed, 26 May 2021 00:00:00 +0530 Henna Based Herbal Mixture https://www.ishanherbotech.co.in/henna-based-herbal-mixture.htm https://www.ishanherbotech.co.in/henna-based-herbal-mixture.htm Wed, 02 Jun 2021 00:00:00 +0530 Organic Soap Nut Hair and Body Wash https://www.ishanherbotech.co.in/organic-soap-nut-hair-and-body-wash.htm https://www.ishanherbotech.co.in/organic-soap-nut-hair-and-body-wash.htm Wed, 02 Jun 2021 00:00:00 +0530 The Organic Shower Gel & Liquid Bath Soap are prepared by pure organic soap nuts base with herbal formulation which are best natural germicide. It is totally chemical free and gives smoothness & moist effect to whole body along with natural protection from all types of skin problems like skin allergy, eczema, psoriasis, etc. Organic Denture Wash https://www.ishanherbotech.co.in/organic-denture-wash.htm https://www.ishanherbotech.co.in/organic-denture-wash.htm Wed, 02 Jun 2021 00:00:00 +0530 Laundry Liquid Detergent https://www.ishanherbotech.co.in/laundry-liquid-detergent.htm https://www.ishanherbotech.co.in/laundry-liquid-detergent.htm Thu, 03 Jun 2021 00:00:00 +0530 The Organic Laundry Liquid Detergent is a good strong natural cleaner of all types of clothes. It can be easily used in washing machine as well as for manual washing. It is prepared by pure organic soap nuts, which are best natural germicide, dirt cleaner & strain remover. It is totally chemical free and gives smoothness & shining to fabric along with natural protection of skin even if the cloth is not rinsed properly it gives soothing effect on skin as the soap nuts are having natural remedy of allergy, eczema, psoriasis, etc. Organic Personal Care Products https://www.ishanherbotech.co.in/organic-personal-care-products.htm https://www.ishanherbotech.co.in/organic-personal-care-products.htm Wed, 09 Jun 2021 00:00:00 +0530 Organic Housekeeping Products https://www.ishanherbotech.co.in/organic-housekeeping-products.htm https://www.ishanherbotech.co.in/organic-housekeeping-products.htm Mon, 31 May 2021 00:00:00 +0530 Natural Beeswax https://www.ishanherbotech.co.in/natural-beeswax.htm https://www.ishanherbotech.co.in/natural-beeswax.htm Wed, 09 Jun 2021 00:00:00 +0530 Uses   1. Preparation of Ointments. 2. Plasters & Polished  3. Manufacture of Candles  4. Moulds & Dental, Electronic Industries  5. Also Used In Cosmetics for Preparation of lip- Sticks and Face Crams  6. PHARMACEUTICLLY, it is an ingredient of paraffin ointment I.P. Organic Anti-Dandruff Herbal Hair Shampoo https://www.ishanherbotech.co.in/organic-anti-dandruff-herbal-hair-shampoo.htm https://www.ishanherbotech.co.in/organic-anti-dandruff-herbal-hair-shampoo.htm Wed, 02 Jun 2021 00:00:00 +0530 The Organic Anti-Dandruff Herbal Shampoo is prepared by pure organic soap nuts base with several valuable herbs known from centuries for scalp & hair care. It is totally chemical free and gives strength, smoothness & shining to hair along with natural protection from falling, premature graying & dandruff etc. Gomay Samidha Sticks https://www.ishanherbotech.co.in/gomay-samidha-sticks.htm https://www.ishanherbotech.co.in/gomay-samidha-sticks.htm Thu, 10 Jun 2021 00:00:00 +0530 Special Gomay Samidha Mixed With Special Samagri  : In can be used in yagya with samgri as well as for dhupan's use as it is having desi cow's Ghee, Guggal, loban and Bhimseni kapoor etc.   Benefits of Gomay Samidha Sticks : These are Gomay Samidha Sticks Made with Desi Ghee Cowdung for using in Hawan Kund for yagya in Stead of using wood sticks due to two specfic reasons - First, it is scientifically proved by research that it is more beneficial in cleaning enviroment pollution as compared with wood sticks. Second, due to reason of enviroment conservation to protect trees cutting for doing regular Yagya.